What is the law of attraction?

The Law of attraction, or LOA is best described by the saying, “you get what you think about…” (Abraham-Hicks) This can be very discouraging in the beginning. I thought “so the current situation I am in I made happen…..” and the answer is YES! You did, of course not intentionally, but you did. Before I lose you hear me out.
 I lost my job, did I want it to happen, well yes and no. No I didn’t want to get fired, but I really hated that job. Hahaha. So in a way yes I wanted to lose my job. Now this is a fun example but lets say its not fun, lets say you just got into a car accident. Am I saying you WANTED that to happen. No, but like it or not you made it happen. Some people are so worried they will be hit by another person, or better yet people “just know” they will be hit by another car. You are putting that in your world and asking it to happen.
 So what is the solution to this. Don’t think about it. Im so serious. Every time I get in my car I say out loud “I intend on safety in this segment of life experience”, and the KEY is I Expect it. I see another car coming at me, they don’t hit and wont. Now, if I am not as intentional in my intention and I get caught up in another person’s manifestation of a car accident then its another learning opportunity.
Its all about how you look at things and how you allow those things to effect you.
You can look at a field of dandelions and see 100 weeds or 100 wishes…….
Leave a Reply

